New Zealand Trails

5-21 day, all-inclusive, guided adventure tours

Search Results

  • Top Tips for your Free Day

    Our guests love free day! If you’re on a 13-14 day trip, it’s a day midway through where you can either take it easy or add in an extra adventure. Our Masterpiece[masterpiece-overview/], Kiwi Classic,[kiwi-classic-overview/] and Grand Explorer[grand-explorer/] all have free days in the coastal city of Nelson and our World Heritage[world-heritage-walking-tours-nz/]...

    READ MORE
  • Kiwi Classic - 20 February 2017

    Looks like this Kiwi Classic team had heaps of fun on their 2 week trip with their amazing guides Courtney and Alex. Great weather, awesome views, backcountry exploring and some neat wildlife encounters were a winning combination!

    READ MORE
  • Hiking the Kepler Track in Winter | Weather Guide

    The Kepler Track[news/kepler-track/] is a 60km (37 miles) hiking track in the heart of Fiordland National Park[news/fiordland-national-park/] and is one of the ten Great Walks of New Zealand[news/great-walks-of-new-zealand/]. It’s known for its fairytale-esque beech forest, dramatic mountain vistas, rolling tussockland and crystal clear lakes. The walk takes about 3 –...

    READ MORE
  • World Heritage - 21 February 2017

    This team of 'World Heritagers' packed in a bunch of great stuff. Walking on no less than 3 Great Walks. The Milford Track, The Routeburn and the Hollyford. Looks like they had an awesome 2 weeks!

    READ MORE
  • Hiking the Kepler Track in October

    The Kepler Track is one of New Zealand's Great Walks located in Fiordland National Park. It's a stunning 60-kilometre track that takes hikers through some of New Zealand’s most spectacular natural scenery. Popular for solo travellers and New Zealand hiking tours alike, the track can be accessed year-round but October is...

    READ MORE
  • World Heritage - 21 February 2017 (Reverse)

    Bruce and Dave showed these 'World Heritagers' around our fair country recently. Looks like they had some sweet adventures!  

    READ MORE
  • The Best South Island New Zealand Adventures

    If there’s one thing Kiwis do well, it’s figuring out the best ways to chase an adventure! Whether it be on land, sea or sky we Kiwis have figured out a way. From bungy jumping to glacier hiking or even swimming with dolphins, we’ve got you covered on your New...

    READ MORE
  • Sweet North - 21 February 2017

    Our "Sweet Northers" had a magical time on their trip around some of the north islands sweet spots with our super-guides Grace and Jono.  

    READ MORE
  • Hiking the Kepler Track in November

    The Kepler Track, located in Fiordland National Park, is one of New Zealand’s ten Great Walks. Opened in 1988 the Kepler Track was purpose-built to showcase the best of Fiordland and unlike all other Great Walks, was not formed from a pre-existing track. It's a stunning 60-kilometre loop track and...

    READ MORE
  • Masterpiece - 20 February 2017

    Small-group adventures is our thing. This one was a Masterpiece. Looks like Cathy, Wally and Susan had a great time with their super-guide Josh showing them around Aotearoa.

    READ MORE

GET OUR FREE BROCHURE