New Zealand Trails

5-14 day, all-inclusive, guided adventure tours

Search Results

  • Masterpiece - 13 January 2020

    We welcomed an action-packed fortnight with this Masterpiece crew led by super-guides Dan and Kristy. They cruised around the South Island with Marilyn, Pete, Rosana, Julie, Bill, Than, Amy, Helen, Julie, Jeff, Nancy and Jay to explore Mount Cook National Park[/news/mount-cook-new-zealand/] and the waters of Kaikoura[/news/kaikoura-peninsula/].

    READ MORE
  • Sweet North - 21 January 2020

    More tropical days were spent in the North exploring beaches and forests with our super-guides Sam and Chris. They welcomed aboard Beatty, Woody, Claudia, Peter, Lois, Linda, Jenny, Steve and Alison and took them on an adventure to Cathedral Cove[/news/cathedral-cove/] and the Tongariro Crossing[/news/tongariro-crossing/].

    READ MORE
  • Welcome Traveller! Get your FREE brochure now!

    If you want to know more about our small-group guided tours around this beautiful country of ours, have a browse around our site, get in touch[mailto:jodi@newzealandtrails.com?subject=NatGeo%20Traveler%20visitor%20query%E2%80%A6] or, best of all, order our FREE brochure and we'll post a copy to you so you can start planning your trip of a...

    READ MORE
  • Pure South - 19 January 2020

    Our super-guides Jarod and Jodi would agree that this Pure South adventure tour[/short-south-island-adventure/] was pure awesome! They teamed up with Jeff, David, Wendy, Bob, Linda, Pippa, Jeff, Eva, Carol, Bruce, Colin and Dianne for a hike up Key Summit and a swim in Milford Sound[/news/milford-sound-guide/].

    READ MORE
  • Success Page Sample

    We'll be putting your magazine in the mail very shortly. We really hope you enjoy it. Drop us a line – any time – if you have any questions at all.

    READ MORE
  • World Heritage - 13 January 2020

    A fortnight filled with hikes and sights was on the agenda for our World Heritage walking tour[/world-heritage-walking-tours-nz/] crew of Luis, Jim, Graham, Deb, Tom, Alison, Leigh, Ella, Rich, Jonathan, Barbara and Jean who toured around the South Island with super-guide Ellie. They spent their sun-filled days hiking the Hollyford[/news/milford-routeburn-or-hollyford-track/] and...

    READ MORE
  • Terms and Conditions

    We like to be very open and transparent about what to expect when you book with us. But if you’re the kind of person that likes to dig deep into the details, you’ll find that here. And if you still cant find what you’re looking for, give us a call....

    READ MORE
  • Sweet North - 14 January 2020

    Many days were spent with sandy toes and sunny skies on this Sweet North Island trip[/sweet-north-island-adventure/] as super-guides Sam and Chris toured around the island with Eva, Bruce, Joan, Meri, Don, David, Wendy, Cathy, Carol, Bruce, Avner, Bob, Linda and Kat. Check out their kayak to Cathedral Cove[/news/cathedral-cove/] and visit...

    READ MORE
  • Search

    READ MORE
  • Masterpiece - 6 January 2020

    Another summer holiday turned into a Masterpiece[/masterpiece-overview/] with the help of our super-guides Corben and Libby! They joined Pat, Lee, Janice, Marsha, Ron and Alison to check out the iconic spots of Mount Cook National Park[/news/mount-cook-new-zealand/], Wanaka and Mount Nicholas Station.

    READ MORE

GET OUR FREE BROCHURE